Workgroup INKOM 2019

Every year the INKOM is organized by the Workgroup INKOM (WGI). The WGI consists of five senior students from Maastricht University or Zuyd Hogeschool. Starting in November, they put their study on hold to organize the INKOM for the new students of Maastricht. 

WhatsApp Image 2019-02-05 at 15.26.20.jpeg

F.l.t.r: Yorick Moison, Lucie Wilbers, Emma de Groot, Kim Broekhuizen, Michiel Bosma


The roles within the group are divided as following:


President | Emma de Groot  | 043-3885338


Vicepresident | Michiel Bosma  | 043-3885336


Secretary | Kim Broekhuizen  | 043-3885335


Treasurer | Lucie Wilbers  | 043-3885339


Logistics Manager | Yorick Moison  | 043-3885337