Workgroup INKOM 2021

Every year the INKOM is organized by the Workgroup INKOM (WGI). The WGI consists of five senior students from Maastricht University or Zuyd Hogeschool. Starting in November, they put their study on hold to organize the INKOM for the new students of Maastricht. 

Workgroup INKOM 2021

F.l.t.r.: Judith Marijne, Sjors Franssen, Iris Vloet, Doris de Kok, Kirsten Geurtz

The roles within the Workgroup INKOM 2021 are divided as following:

President | Iris Vloet  | 043-3885338


Vicepresident | Sjors Franssen  | 043-3885336


Secretary | Doris de Kok  | 043-3885335


Treasurer | Kirsten Geurtz  | 043-3885339


Logistics Manager | Judith Marijne  | 043-3885337